Flemington, New Jersey

Executive  Board

President                                            Regina Krejsa                        
First Vice President Laura Kohl
Second Vice President     Barbara Fusco


 Kerry Cogan
Secretary Cheryl Dennis

Committee Chairperson(s)

 Charity & Community Outreach     Barbara Slaton                           
 Circulation Lauren Lupica
 Archivist Patty Gertz & Cass Garner
 Hospitality & Special Events Donna Slovak
 Boutique Janet Berman
 Membership Cathie Giambalvo

 Al Accettola

 President's Bulletin

 Regina Krejsa


 Al Accettola


 Dyan Rosario
 Quilt Show 2024
 Lisa Martinelli
 Web Presence
 Lauren Pine

Type your paragraph here.

Adhoc Committee Chairperson(s)

 Publicity Dyan Rosario
 Nominating  Joan Lasota, Alice Marcy, Joanne Gardner
 Raffle Quilt Construction 2024 Anne Oswald & Jill Ferrari
 Raffle Quilt Sales 2024 Penny Armagost
 Standing Rules & ByLaws Patty Gertz & Cass Garner
 Hunterdon County 4H Fair

 Barbara Fusco

CHQ Board  & Committee Chairs
​The CHQ Board consist of elected officers and volunteer standing committee chairs,
​all of whom provide leadership and vision to the guild.